0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By caroline_shum May 14, 2016

    Wow, words cannot describe how perfect this dress was. It was absolutely gorgeous! I sent in my measurements and the dress fit like a glove. Thanks adasbridal!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Sophie Apr 08, 2016

    Absolutely delighted with my dress. Not only is it stunning but extremely classy! The staffs were outstanding and even got back to me when question had to be double checked.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By smurfy_potter Dec 25, 2015

    I saw the similar dress on bouquet for a lot more! the dress was of exquisite details and great fabric. Just bust area designed too small. if it fits perfectly, I will definitely give it 5 satrs.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Litsa Theodoulou Nov 29, 2015

    I found the website, and oredered 3 bridesmaid dresses. The two more expensive ones were great. Well, the cheaper one has just of okay quality. I am not like their no- return policy but overall great buy.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By knaysmith Nov 02, 2015

    I bought my wedding dress and all my bridesmaid dresses from Adasbridal, I had the best experience with online shopping here as the dresses were all made with really good quality material

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Leah Oct 11, 2015

    They have good customer service and you can find amazing stuff for a lot cheaper than in stores! For the product I ordered: Much better quality than I anticipated! Especially at this price, it's definitely worth it! I'm extremely happy with my purchase. :D

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By brevet Aug 01, 2015

    awesome! I have ordered hundreds of dollars of dresses and shoes from this company and I would highly recommend it to anyone. the service is quick and the items are professionally made and of good quality. best price ever!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Kylie Jay Wilson Jul 31, 2015

    Works great. fabric good and very beautiful dress. I can't move my eyes out of it when my bridesmaid worn it. so pretty. we were all very happy about the dress and the price. thank you seller. you make me out of a big problem of preparing my wedding!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Amalie Jul 20, 2015

    Nice dress. perfectly fit. I bought from this website many times. The dress is fantastic and super cheap. I can only recommend it without complain. The shipping may take long, but it is the waiting worth! I will shopping more in the near future!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By nikita Jun 23, 2015

    good. For the buyer or future bride who hesitates to buy dress on this website. I would say it's a reliable site which sell real dress in picture and the dress here is really good quality for the cost. I will be happy that my review could help you. Thanks. recommend.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By swati9 Jun 15, 2015

    I have done 2 purchases from this site and I'm happy with the products received. But the delivery time is too long. Please seller, try to make things faster. Adasbridal is a very good site to buy wedding dress and other formal dresses. I recommend it if the shipping could be faster. The sizes mentioned in the site are easy to understand and for the reference.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By aizadhere Jun 09, 2015

    Well tailed dress. It was my first time shopping on this site and my experience was great. I placed my order according to the size chart and after 4 weeks I received it. My dress was well made. very tight fit and good quality. It's of sexy designed V-neck on back. I am so in love with it. I recommend it to all.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Nadezda May 20, 2015

    So pleased to received the dress! great fabrics and standard workmanship. The skirt is beautiful like the pictures shown, many light layers made by good material. So proud of having the dress at such a good price. will recommend to my friends.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Crasithia May 13, 2015

    Very good quality but shipping took very long ! Size is correct and V-neck neckline on the back are very attractive. Overall nice product for the price

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: