0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By Dannie Fox Dec 11, 2015

    I love this website. the price is right the dresses is like the one you sees. very attractive price and selection!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Jaqueline Feb 04, 2016

    I read the reviews and so many people mentioned the quality it was great. I was skeptical. But I really can't believe how beautiful the two dresses that I ordered were. I don't know how they make any money. I am a little difficult to fit because of my large breasts. I am a 40 DD. I take a 16 dress. However given my measurements I ordered the dress and then 18 W and it was pretty much perfect. It was difficult to walk in such a fitted dress and the dress was very heavy.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By carl Dec 01, 2015

    Great selection and beautiful dresses with good prices. So happy that you could ship within the set time. the persian purple is beautiful. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Armel Legall Nov 27, 2015

    Adasbridal is a fantastic shopping site. Product are good quality and nice color, I look forward to making more purchases with them in the future. Really beautiful! Good quality. Great buy! :)

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Camilla Johannessen Nov 25, 2015

    What a perfect dress! Thanks to Adasbridal in only few weeks I had the opportunity to get at home a beautiful dress, perfect for my size and sensational. The service was excellent, easy to use and efficient!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Rene Jensen Nov 13, 2015

    brought 3 bridesmaid dress which i am happy with, but by the time customs adds on the vat and tax it works out expensive, i had asked them to send them as gift but it seems they wont do that, so beware before you purchase

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Mark Lalonde Nov 08, 2015

    Recently stumbled onto this site while shopping for bridesmaid dresses. We were able to pick up 2 dresses for a quarter of the price we could buy them in the shops. With the price we bought two instead of the one we could to buy loaclly. They are of good quality and the savings after postage for us of 50% will make us come back here. We wish we had discovered this great place before we had bought other things over the last few months. We will definitely shop again and get the rest of needing things. thank you

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Jeanette Sjödin Oct 29, 2015

    This wasn't the first time that I bought something in Adasbridal. I was surprised when i get the goods, well packed, perfect. I bought almost all the stuff for my wedding even my friends dresses. And everything always arrive perfect. I have nothing to complain. I love you guys. Regards

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Sammy Kjær Oct 25, 2015

    products are great and the prices are amazing. Dress came as the same picture as they shown on the page. Shipping is also fast, a week ahead the estimated day. very reasonable price for the quality. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Sebastian Oct 08, 2015

    I have purchased four bridesmaid dresses from Adasbridal. Each of them were sent on time, packaged well and exactly what I ordered. They have wonderful prices and deals every day. I'd recommend everyone to check them out.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Megan Rhyne Sep 10, 2015

    just perfect for my fall wedding and delivered on time!!! My bridesmaid will love it! It's a good website to shop, good quality and fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: