0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By Caress Sep 12, 2016

    It was a great experience and 100% satisfaction on Quality, Delivery. I love to go back again and again to Adasbridal.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Kirissa Kay Aug 18, 2016

    I am really satisfied with the quality of this dress. Although I got this dress for a bridesmaid occasion but I have already worn it thrice. It can be worn on a number of occasions. I loved it.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By abrahamyan Aug 16, 2016

    Just received our dresses. They are so gorgeous! Not to mention the quality, which is absolutely superb! Love the green color and the fabrics. Me and the other two bridesmaids tried the dresses on and they were perfectly. Can't wait to attend my girlfriend's wedding in New Zealand! Yay!!! Thank you sooo much Adasbridal. Will definitely buy from your store again!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Henriette Dec 17, 2015

    The products are always top of the price. Your bridesmaid collections are my absolute favorite. I love your products with real picture and affordable price. will recommend your site to my friends.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Lars Bech Nygaard Nov 28, 2015

    Very nice website. I loved all the dresses. beautiful color and fabric. I recommend the site to my friends. they love it as well. we will definitely purchase again!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By tattoome Nov 09, 2015

    This is my first time buying from this website. The shipping was fast than expected and quality great. They are fits Okay, well, not perfect. Overall good for the price I think. I would recommend the website. Great products at affordable prices.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Catherine Pierce Nov 07, 2015

    I ordered this dress in picture color with custom measurements and it fits my bridesmaid perfectly. The colour is beautiful although somewhat darker than the colour swatch on the colour chart. We love it, thank you!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By chikku paul Sep 13, 2015

    Very good service, and very good products. Ordered 2 bridesmaid dresses, both were shipped fast and arrived before the estimated date. Both were true to picture. Will be ordering again in the future.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Henrik Lahn Andersen Sep 13, 2015

    Products of fair quality and fits well. I bought this dress one month ago and it arrived in good condition. Three layer of skirts was very beautiful and the length was just what I want. I am happy about my purchase and can't wait to show it on my big day. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Chris Ciappara Aug 31, 2015

    Adasbridal is an great company when it comes to bridesmaid dresses, love it!! I have ordered dresses, jewelries and a petticoat. Very good material, exactly as described and shipping is fast. All merchandise received in great condition. I greatly recommend ordering from this site! Happy Shopping!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Fran Aug 16, 2015

    It is really good , just be careful with the sizes and everything is perfect. good fabric and beautiful color as shown online. Would love to recommend this dress to anybody who are finding the awesome bridesmaid's dresses at low price.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: