0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

Can we help? +1-800-948-0972

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By kpitter757 Mar 15, 2016

    After reading some reviews I was a little worried about the delivery, while it comes on time actually. The dress is gorgeous! I love the slit in front, and the sheath silhouette makes my shape perfect. Oh, I will encourage others to buy dresses and only from adasbridal.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Abdel Jul 14, 2015

    Bought a wedding dress from this site and it was made to my measurements. took 21 days in total from ordering it to it reaching my door, brilliant service from start to the end. I will most definitely wear it for my evening reception. Very much appreciated. the prices are good and my dress is beautiful and the delivery was excellent. I would recommend this site. Very happy with my purchase

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Lalitsharma588 Jul 03, 2015

    The halter design is gorgeous, it goes with the dress so well! Thank you so much for my dress!! It fits like a glove and is so beautiful. The cut is amazing, it looks exactly as it does in the picture only so much more amazing. It's also arrived quickly than I thought! I cannot wait to wear it and I want to get married asap! Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By fabfair Jun 22, 2015

    Finally received my dress yesterday. Not happy about it being all wrinkled and squished wrapped, but like its curved fit. Length and size are corrected. Color are not the same as I expected, more white than expected. The price is nice and good cut, that's all.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By sandeepmu Jun 16, 2015

    I have to say the dress is exquisite. It is very good quality. Seller was slow at making it and shipping it. But communication was well and It seem that they're really look out for the best interest of their customers. I looked around at so many bridal store and I have yet to see any dress affordable and good quality as this dress. It's incredible dress I have bought, thanks.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By BabitaPegu Jun 06, 2015

    The work that has been done on this dress is amazing. It came the same as my measurements, still need minor alterations on chest though. Adasbridal did made a good dress. I would definitely recommend the shop to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Ashlee Colin May 24, 2015

    Was excited to get this dress. The material is not stretch but good fit. upon trying it on, I know I love it and will keep it for long. Just the color is too white. Overall I am very happy, thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Cook112374 May 10, 2015

    Well made dress. Size corrected. A little longer but fine with heels. The quality is good that chiffon is non-transparent. I am happy with the dress. Good price and good seller. Would like to recommend to friends.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Jessica May 05, 2015

    dress is beautiful, very sexy and special. everything I hoped it would be have made on it. Thank you for sellers timely shipping. Would like to recommend it all!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By markovits Apr 28, 2015

    This item is a lot thinner than I thought, but it's still exactly like the picture, very sexy. Better to have a high heeled shoes to match it. The beauty of the dress was not from the dress itself but from the curved body. I am so happy to find a dress I loved and suits me!! Recommend it to all brides who have good body shape!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By fiona Apr 26, 2015

    OMG!! fantastic dress! I have praying that the dress could be at right size and same as the picture. It came beyond my expectations!! very gorgeous effect on my body. just beautiful I LOVE IT!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By meganmcginnis Apr 25, 2015

    Ordered this dress for my wedding on August and I love it! So happy with the good quality and professional craftsmanship. Slit design for wedding dress was very special. I got it with so much happiness. and the fast delivery was great! Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By picturresque Apr 22, 2015

    The dress was nice! I like slit, it's very beautiful, a sense of sexy, and with long sheath chiffon that makes the dress very stylish. Proper shipping and good fit. A very good experience here. will recommend Adasbridal to all.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Michelle Polasek Apr 20, 2015

    This is Gorgeous!!! I received it within 5 weeks, which is really fast seeing as overseas. On the front there is a sexy halter design and a deep slit on the dress. So beautiful. And the dress made of great chiffon. I can't wait to wear this on my wedding day!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Silvia Apr 20, 2015

    Shipping was fast than expected! I received the package in about 5 weeks. The dress is made of chiffon and not stiff at all. Very good quality and design. I'm very satisfied with this dress. I ordered the custom service and it fit very well. Thank you Adasbridal.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By minimoie Apr 17, 2015

    Nice dress and the split is at right height that not too high, too much of showing, nor too low seems conservative, and I guess the height is easy to adjust by self. Really beautiful gown for the summer wedding nothing to say for this price !! Quick delivery.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By bonnie harriman Apr 13, 2015

    It's STUNNING! I've never really seen any thing like this dress. Very unique slit design without being exaggerated different!! And perfectly fit. Absolutely love it!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By camenrain Apr 08, 2015

    Absolutely stunning dress! It's of high qualified chiffon and its design is very unique with a sexy side slit. I looks like a sexy star in it. Highly recommend! Exceptional work!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Linda Apr 03, 2015

    I can not thank AdasBridal enough for the wonderful job she did on my wedding dress! Effect of upper body clothing is very important, the dress did it. It is difficult to give up such sexy dressing with a high-slit. I order Ivory one. I Love love love it. Just buy it, girls. You will be happy with the dress.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Stephanie Mar 28, 2015

    I ordered the dress beacause it looks special. The design is unique, that the pleats are throughout the bodice, and it is halter neckline. And it fit me well and the length is just right. The fabric feels comfatable and the chiffon is gossamer. Looking forward my wedding day with the spellbinding design dress.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Senitra89 Mar 10, 2015

    Very pretty and fits well. The chiffon is asymmetrically pleated and interwoven throughout the bodice transitioning into a sexy side slit. This dress is a gorgeous gown especially for the price! I was very impressed with the fit and quality. I was indeed a hit on elegant evening on the wedding.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: